October 4, 2010

U-Kiss "Break Time"

daftar lagunya album u-kiss - Break Time

1. Before Yesterday

2. Shut Up! [*Title Track*]

3. Light it Up

4. Rock Ya Body

5. Avatar

6. Shut Up! (inst)

cr: allkpop

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Amazing from start to finish! U-Kiss really brought it. I can't wait to see some live performances.